Print Page | Sign In | Join
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Use the drop down box above to expand or narrow your search for SMBA events, meetings or CLE programs.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 7, 2018

 
Law Day Poster Art and Author Exhibit
4/7/2018 » 4/26/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri   
Law Day Poster Art and Author Exhibit

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
ShowMe Prosperity Legal Literacy Workshop: Home Ownership, Financing and Foreclosure
4/24/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 6:00-8:30
ShowMe Prosperity Legal Literacy Workshop: Home Ownership, Financing and Foreclosure
Legal Beagle Bookclub
4/24/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 6:00-8:30
Legal Beagle Bookclub

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
Apr Dial In CLE: Stress, Emotion and Mental Health: Strategies for Lawyers

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Fairbanks AD
4/26/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 6:00-7:30
Fairbanks AD
AprBarBrew: Legal Jeopardy with Judge Mary Russell
4/26/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 6:30-7:30
AprBarBrew: Legal Jeopardy with Judge Mary Russell

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
Law Day Poetry Slam - Separation of Powers: Foundation for Freedom
4/27/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 6:30-8:30
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
Foundation Board Meeting
5/2/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:00-12:00
Foundation Board Meeting
Board of Directors Meeting
5/2/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 12:00-1:00
Board of Directors Meeting

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
Law Day Lunch Celebration
5/4/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:30-1:00
Law Day Lunch Celebration

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
Truman Day
5/8/2018
Truman Day

Monday, May 14, 2018

 
SMBA Tour de Courts: Federal Court
5/14/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 4:00-5:00
SMBA Tour de Courts: Federal Court

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
MayCLELunch: Secretary of State Jay Ashcroft
5/16/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
MayCLELunch: Secretary of State Jay Ashcroft

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
MayBarBrew: Voir Dire, 2.0
5/17/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 5:30-6:30
MayBarBrew: Voir Dire, 2.0

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
May Dial In CLE: The Happy Lawyer: Making a Good Life in the Law
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6