Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Use the drop down box above to expand or narrow your search for SMBA events, meetings or CLE programs.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
April Dial In CLE:
4/26/2017
Time: 12:00-1:00
April Dial In CLE:

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
Fairbanks AD
4/27/2017
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 6:00-7:30
Fairbanks AD

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
Law Day Lunch Celebration
5/3/2017
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:30-1:00
Law Day Lunch Celebration

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
Federal Court Open House
5/4/2017
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 4:00-6:00
Federal Court Open House

Monday, May 8, 2017

 
Truman Day
5/8/2017
Truman Day

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
How to avoid bar complaints and what to do (and not do) if you get one
5/9/2017
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 3:00-4:45
How to avoid bar complaints and what to do (and not do) if you get one

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
MayCLELunch: How to Spot Insurance Bad Faith Claims For Your Clients with Steve Garner
Executive Committee Meeting
5/17/2017
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 1:00-2:00
Executive Committee Meeting
Community Information - NCREFC
5/17/2017
Location: St. Louis, Missouri   
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
MayBarBrew: Don't Blow It Part 2, DWI Update with Field Sobriety Demonstration
5/18/2017
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 5:30-6:30
MayBarBrew: Don
Criminal Law Committee
5/18/2017
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 4:30-5:30
Criminal Law Committee

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
SMBA Tour de Courts
5/24/2017
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 5:30-7:00
SMBA Tour de Courts
May Dial In CLE:
5/24/2017
Time: 12:00-1:00
May Dial In CLE:

Monday, May 29, 2017

 
SMBA Office Closed, Memorial Day

Monday, June 5, 2017

 
Bench and Bar Committee
6/5/2017
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: Noon-1:00
Bench and Bar Committee
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal