Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Use the drop down box above to expand or narrow your search for SMBA events, meetings or CLE programs.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

 
Dec Dial-In CLE: Navigating Generational Differences in the Law Office

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
Jan Dial In CLE: ADR: Ethics Considerations

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
Feb Dial In CLE: The Lead Domino - Exponential Impact of Improving Company Culture

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
Mar Dial In CLE: Economics of the Practice of Law

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
Apr Dial In CLE: Stress, Emotion and Mental Health: Strategies for Lawyers

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
May Dial In CLE: The Happy Lawyer: Making a Good Life in the Law

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
Jun Dial In CLE: Separation of Powers

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
Jul Dial In CLE: ShowMe More  Laws- End of Session Update

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
Aug Dial In CLE: Ethics in Estate Planning: Top Ten List

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
Sep Dial In CLE: Estate Planning for Families with Children with Disabilities

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
Oct Dial In CLE:
10/24/2018
Time: 12:00-1:00
Oct Dial In CLE:

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
Nov Dial In CLE:
11/28/2018
Time: 12:00-1:00
Nov Dial In CLE:

Thursday, December 20, 2018

 
Dec Dial In CLE:
12/20/2018
Time: 12:00-1:00
Dec Dial In CLE:
Displaying page 1 of 1