Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Use the drop down box above to expand or narrow your search for SMBA events, meetings or CLE programs.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 
DecCLELunch: Gifts From the Bench
12/20/2017
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
DecCLELunch: Gifts From the Bench

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
JanCLELunch: Title IX: It's Not Just About Sports
1/17/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
JanCLELunch: Title IX: It

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
FebCLELunch: Banking on Inclusion: The Business Case for Diversity
2/21/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
FebCLELunch: Banking on Inclusion: The Business Case for Diversity

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
MarCLELunch: Judge Page's Ethical Surprise
3/21/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
MarCLELunch: Judge Page

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
AprCLELunch: Fair Housing Act - 1968 Aspirations, 2018 Realities
4/18/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
AprCLELunch: Fair Housing Act - 1968 Aspirations, 2018 Realities

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
MayCLELunch: Secretary of State Jay Ashcroft
5/16/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
MayCLELunch: Secretary of State Jay Ashcroft

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
JunCLELunch: Never Too Soon to Plan Ahead: Successful Succession Planning
6/20/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
JunCLELunch: Never Too Soon to Plan Ahead: Successful Succession Planning

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
JulCLELunch: Federal Court: Bench Tips and Tactics
7/18/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
JulCLELunch: Federal Court: Bench Tips and Tactics

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
AugCLELunch: Tom Strong
8/15/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
AugCLELunch: Tom Strong

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
SepCLELunch:
9/19/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
SepCLELunch:

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
OctCLELunch: State of the Bench and Bar
10/17/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
OctCLELunch: State of the Bench and Bar

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

 
NovCLELunch: Serving and Recognizing our Veterans
11/21/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
NovCLELunch: Serving and Recognizing our Veterans

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

 
DecCLELunch: Gifts from the Bench
12/19/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
DecCLELunch: Gifts from the Bench
Displaying page 1 of 1