Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Announcements
Friday, June 23, 2017
31st Circuit Court Applicants »
You can find the release at this link .
Thursday, June 22, 2017
O'Reilly & Preston is Moving! »
O'Reilly & Preston Law Firm are moving offices. Their new office information can be found below. O’Reilly & Pre...
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Retirement & Birthday Celebration for Fred L. Hall »
To Friends and Members of the Bench and Bar:   You are cordially invited to join Hall Ansley in recognition of ou...
Friday, June 9, 2017
Retirement Reception Honoring Judge Federman »
A retirement reception honoring The Honorable Arthur B. Federman will be held on Wednesday, June 21, 2017 from 3:30-5:00 a...
Monday, May 15, 2017
2017 SMBA Law Day Recap »
The Springfield Metropolitan Bar Association (SMBA) annual Law Day lunch was held on Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at Hickory Hil...

Employment
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Associate Attorney »
Hamburg & Lyons, LLC has an immediate opening for a full-time associate with zero to three years experience. Practice...
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Paralegal »
Lathrop Gage LLP, one of the nation's leading law firms, is currently seeking a business litigation paralegal for the Spri...
Monday, June 5, 2017
Associate Attorney »
Growing law firm currently seeking licensed Associate Attorney for administrative law in our Springfield office. No experi...
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Associate Attorney »
Upward moving law firm is looking for an Associate Attorney with at least 3 years experience in Family Law who wants to gr...
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Associate Attorney »
A.V. Law firm seeks an associate attorney  with experience in the practice areas of estate planning and real estate.&...

Office Space
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Office Space Available Next to SMBA »
Enjoy quality space with unique architectural features like vaulted ceilings and a cafe booth in the kitchen/break room. T...

Courthouse Construction
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Courthouse Update - 06/15/2017 »
Jerry Moyer, Court Administrator, has provided this update on courthouse construction: MSI is working very hard on t...
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Courthouse Update - 06/08/2017 »
Jerry Moyer, Court Administrator, has provided this update on courthouse construction: MSI is working very hard on t...
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Courthouse Update - 05/18/2017 »
Jerry Moyer, Court Administrator, has provided this update on courthouse construction: MSI is working very hard on t...
Friday, May 5, 2017
Courthouse Update - 05/05/2017 »
Jerry Moyer, Court Administrator, has provided this update on courthouse construction: 2nd Floor: MSI is worki...
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Courthouse Update - 04/27/2017 »
Jerry Moyer, Court Administrator, has provided this update on courthouse construction: 2nd Floor: MSI is work...

CLE
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Guardian Ad Litem Training »
This seminar is structured so that you can attend morning, mid-day or afternoon or a combination of two or three sessions....

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal