Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
2017 - Welcome New Members
Share |

2017 SMBA New Members - Welcome to the SMBA!

Welcome to our 2017 new members of the SMBA! If there are new members not listed below, please email so that we can extend an invitation to join our acclaimed mentorship program “Tour de Courts.”

Spencer Fane

  • Ben Shantz

Greene County Prosecutor’s Office

  • Jenna Homeyer
  • Rachel Morgan
  • Darren Dodd
  • Dara Lindsay
  • Aaron Wynn

Husch Blackwell

  • JP Barker

Legal Services of Southern Missouri

  • Karen Baddeley
  • Denea Malone

Andereck, Evans, Widger, Lewis & Figg, L.L.C. 

  • Jonathan Sabella

Associated Electric Cooperative Inc.

  • Alicia Baumhoer

City Utilities

  • Maurice Moss

United States District Court

  • Christa Moss
  • Dan Ostaszewski

Taylor, Stafford, Clithero & Harris LLP 

  • Victoria Faulkner

Brown & James, P.C. 

  • Brittany Perry

Hyde, Love & Overby, LLP

  • Tyler Strodtman