Print Page | Sign In | Join
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Use the drop down box above to expand or narrow your search for SMBA events, meetings or CLE programs.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
Foundation Board
10/2/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 1:00 pm
Foundation Board

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
Sustainer/ New Lawyer Wine & Cheese Tasting

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
OctCLELunch: State of Bar with the Missouri Bar
Executive Committee
10/16/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 1:00
Executive Committee

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
OctBarBrew: Fundamentals of Auto Accidents - 15 Things Every Lawyer Needs to Know

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
Triviae Nox
10/25/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 6:00-9:00
Triviae Nox

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
SMBA Board of Directors
11/6/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: noon
SMBA Board of Directors

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
Memorial Ceremony
11/14/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 4:00
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
NovCLELunch: State of the Bench with Missouri

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
NovBarBrew: Keys to the Courthouse Next Door- Conversation with "Out-County" Judges

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
SMBA Board of Directors
12/4/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: noon
SMBA Board of Directors
Foundation Board
12/4/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 1:00 pm
Foundation Board

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
DecCLELunch: Gifts from the Bench
12/18/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
DecCLELunch: Gifts from the Bench

Thursday, December 19, 2019

 
DecBarBrew: Fundamentals of Appellate Practice - 15 Things Every Lawyer Needs to Know
Displaying page 4 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4