Print Page | Sign In | Join
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Use the drop down box above to expand or narrow your search for SMBA events, meetings or CLE programs.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
NovBarBrew: 31 Tips from the 31st Circuit
11/14/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 5:30-6:30
NovBarBrew: 31 Tips from the 31st Circuit

Thursday, December 20, 2018

 
DecBarBrew: Gifts from the Bar: Tips from the Top
12/20/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 5:30-6:30
DecBarBrew: Gifts from the Bar: Tips from the Top

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
JanBarBrew: Tips From the Christian County Bench
1/17/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 5:30-6:30
JanBarBrew: Tips From the Christian County Bench

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
FebBarBrew: Trial Practice - View From the Bench with Judges Cordonnier, Brown and Powell

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
MarBarBrew: Freedom of Expression in 2019
3/21/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 5:30-6:30
MarBarBrew: Freedom of Expression in 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
AprBarBrew: Legal Jeopardy with Judge Mary Russell
4/18/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 5:30-6:30
AprBarBrew: Legal Jeopardy with Judge Mary Russell

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
MayBarBrew: TBD!
5/16/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 5:30-6:30
MayBarBrew: TBD!

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
JunBarBrew: TBD!
6/20/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 5:30-6:30
JunBarBrew: TBD!

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
JulBarBrew: Gifts from the Bench - Christmas in July- Tips from the Family Court Commissioners

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
AugBarBrew: TBD!
8/15/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 5:30-6:30
AugBarBrew: TBD!

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
SepBarBrew: TBD!
9/19/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 5:30-6:30
SepBarBrew: TBD!

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
OctBarBrew: TBD!
10/17/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 5:30-6:30
OctBarBrew: TBD!

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
NovBarBrew: TBD!
11/21/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 5:30-6:30
NovBarBrew: TBD!

Thursday, December 19, 2019

 
DecBarBrew: TBD!
12/19/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 5:30-6:30
DecBarBrew: TBD!
Displaying page 1 of 1