Print Page | Sign In | Join
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Use the drop down box above to expand or narrow your search for SMBA events, meetings or CLE programs.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
OctCLELunch: State of the Bench and Bar
10/17/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
OctCLELunch: State of the Bench and Bar

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

 
NovCLELunch: Serving and Recognizing our Veterans
11/21/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
NovCLELunch: Serving and Recognizing our Veterans

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

 
DecCLELunch: Gifts from the Bench
12/19/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
DecCLELunch: Gifts from the Bench

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
JanCLELunch: Cybersecurity: Update on Trends and Recent Attacks
1/16/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
JanCLELunch: Cybersecurity: Update on Trends and Recent Attacks

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
FebCLELunch: TBD!
2/20/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
FebCLELunch: TBD!

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
MarCLELunch: TBD!
3/20/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
MarCLELunch: TBD!

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
AprCLELunch: TBD!
4/17/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
AprCLELunch: TBD!

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
MayCLELunch: TBD!
5/15/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
MayCLELunch: TBD!

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
JunCLELunch: Forensic Accounting, Litigation Services & Business Valuation - What every attorney sho

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
JulCLELunch: TBD!
7/17/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
JulCLELunch: TBD!

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
AugCLELunch: TBD!
8/21/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
AugCLELunch: TBD!

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
SepCLELunch: TBD!
9/18/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
SepCLELunch: TBD!

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
OctCLELunch: TBD!
10/16/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
OctCLELunch: TBD!

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
NovCLELunch: TBD!
11/20/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
NovCLELunch: TBD!

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
DecCLELunch: TBD!
12/18/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
DecCLELunch: TBD!
Displaying page 1 of 1