Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Use the drop down box above to expand or narrow your search for SMBA events, meetings or CLE programs.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
OctCLELunch: State of Bar with the Missouri Bar
OctBarBrew: Fundamentals of Auto Accidents - 15 Things Every Lawyer Needs to Know
Executive Committee
10/16/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 1:00
Executive Committee

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Pre Law Admissions Meet and Greet
10/23/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 5:30-7:00
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
Triviae Nox
10/25/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 6:00-9:00
Triviae Nox
Video Replay: Legal Ethics Lessons From Current Political Scandals
10/25/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 1:00-3:00
 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
Bearister Homecoming Run
10/26/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 8:00 am
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
SMBA Board of Directors
11/6/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: noon
SMBA Board of Directors

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
Sustainer/ New Lawyer Wine & Cheese Welcome
11/7/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 5:30-7:00
Sustainer/ New Lawyer Wine & Cheese Welcome

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
Veterans Day
11/11/2019
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
Memorial Ceremony
11/14/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 4:00
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
NovCLELunch: State of the Bench with Missouri

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
NovBarBrew: Keys to the Courthouse Next Door- Conversation with "Out-County" Judges

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 
Thanksgiving Day
11/28/2019
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
SMBA Board of Directors
12/4/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: noon
SMBA Board of Directors
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2