Print Page | Sign In | Join
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Use the drop down box above to expand or narrow your search for SMBA events, meetings or CLE programs.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
JunCLELunch: Never Too Soon to Plan Ahead: Successful Succession Planning
6/20/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
JunCLELunch: Never Too Soon to Plan Ahead: Successful Succession Planning

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
JunBarBrew: Discovery - Back to Basics
6/21/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 5:30-6:30
JunBarBrew: Discovery - Back to Basics

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
ShowMe Prosperity Legal Literacy Workshop: Fresh Start- Sealing Criminal Records
6/26/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 6:00-8:30
ShowMe Prosperity Legal Literacy Workshop: Fresh Start- Sealing Criminal Records
Legal Beagle Bookclub
6/26/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 6:00-8:30
Legal Beagle Bookclub

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
Jun Dial In CLE: How to avoid bar complaints and what to do (and not do) if you get one

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
Hour by Hour CLE 2018
6/28/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Hour by Hour CLE 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

 
Video Replay: Ethics
6/29/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 1:00-3:00
Video Replay: Ethics

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 
Independence Day
7/4/2018
Independence Day

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
SMBA Tour de Courts: Hotdogs and Cold Beer
7/12/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 5:30-7:00
SMBA Tour de Courts: Hotdogs and Cold Beer

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
JulCLELunch: Federal Court: Bench Tips and Tactics
7/18/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
JulCLELunch: Federal Court: Bench Tips and Tactics

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
JulBarBrew: Christmas in July: Gifts from the Bench, Tips from the Family Court Commissioners

Friday, July 20, 2018

 
Video Replay: Ethics
7/20/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 1:00-3:00
Video Replay: Ethics

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
Jul Dial In CLE: ShowMe More  Laws- End of Session Update
Video Replay: Guardian Ad Litem Training
7/25/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 10:00-5:00
Video Replay: Guardian Ad Litem Training

Monday, August 6, 2018

 
Bench and Bar Committee
8/6/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 12:00-1:00
Bench and Bar Committee
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6