Print Page | Sign In | Join
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Use the drop down box above to expand or narrow your search for SMBA events, meetings or CLE programs.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
AprDialCLE - Critical Rule Changes and Ethics Tips from the Region XV Disciplinary Committee

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
Sustainer Crawfish Boil
4/26/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 5:30-7:30
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Law Day Lunch Celebration
5/1/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:30-1:00
Law Day Lunch Celebration

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
Tigers for Troops - Veterans' Benefits CLE
5/3/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 3-5
Tigers for Troops - Veterans

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Truman Day
5/8/2019
 

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
Guardian Ad Litem Training
5/10/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 9:00-4:00
Guardian Ad Litem Training

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
SMBA Tour de Courts: Court of Appeals
5/13/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 4:00-5:00
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
MayCLELunch: Missouri Attorney General Eric Schmitt
5/15/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
MayCLELunch: Missouri Attorney General Eric Schmitt

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
MayBarBrew: Fundamentals of DWI - 15 Things Every Lawyer Needs to Know
5/16/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 5:30-6:30
MayBarBrew: Fundamentals of DWI - 15 Things Every Lawyer Needs to Know

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
MayDialCLE - Ethics and Technology

Monday, May 27, 2019

 
Memorial Day
5/27/2019
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
SMBA Board of Directors and Tour de Courts
6/5/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: noon
SMBA Board of Directors and Tour de Courts
Foundation Board
6/5/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 1:00 pm
Foundation Board
Clean Slate Clinic
6/5/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 6-8
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
Legal Ethics Lessons from Current Political Scandals
6/6/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 1-2:45
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4