Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Use the drop down box above to expand or narrow your search for SMBA events, meetings or CLE programs.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
Aug CLE Webinar: Diversity in the Courtroom
8/19/2020
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: noon-1:00
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
AugBarBrew: Sports Law and College Athletics
8/20/2020
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 5:30-6:30
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
 

Monday, August 31, 2020

 
Bench and Bar Committee Meeting
8/31/2020 » 9/7/2020
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 12:00-1:00
 

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
Joint Meeting of the SMBA and Foundation Boards
9/2/2020
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: noon
 

Friday, September 4, 2020

 
Law Day Lunch Celebration
9/4/2020
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:30-1:00
 

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

 
Clean Slate Clinic
9/8/2020
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 6-7
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
Mini Bar-
9/15/2020
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 6:00-7:30
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
SeptCLELunch
9/16/2020
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
SeptBarBrew
9/17/2020
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 5:30-6:30
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
Mini Bar-
9/22/2020
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 6:00-7:30
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
Dial In CLE -
9/23/2020
Time: noon to 1:00
 

Friday, September 25, 2020

 
Hour by Hour CLE 2020
9/25/2020
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
Mini Bar-
9/29/2020
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 6:00-7:30
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
Mini Bar-
10/6/2020
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 6:00-7:30
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2