Print Page | Sign In | Join
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Use the drop down box above to expand or narrow your search for SMBA events, meetings or CLE programs.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
NovBarBrew: 31 Tips from the 31st Circuit
11/14/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 5:30-6:30
NovBarBrew: 31 Tips from the 31st Circuit
CLE Planning Group
11/14/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 4:30
CLE Planning Group

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

 
NovCLELunch: Serving and Recognizing our Veterans
11/21/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
NovCLELunch: Serving and Recognizing our Veterans
Executive Committee Meeting
11/21/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 1:00 (immediately following the Monthly Lunch)
Executive Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 22, 2018

 
Thanksgiving Holiday
11/22/2018 » 11/23/2018
Thanksgiving Holiday

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
Nov Dial In CLE: Separation of Powers

Monday, December 3, 2018

 
Bench and Bar Committee
12/3/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 12:00-1:00
Bench and Bar Committee

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
Foundation Board Meeting
12/5/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 1:00-2:00
Foundation Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
Past Presidents' Lunch
12/11/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: noon
Past Presidents

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
Kevin Austin Robing Ceremony
12/12/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 4:00
Kevin Austin Robing Ceremony

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

 
DecCLELunch: Gifts from the Bench
12/19/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
DecCLELunch: Gifts from the Bench

Thursday, December 20, 2018

 
Dec Dial In CLE: Preparing for a Social Security Disability Hearing: Top Ten List
DecBarBrew: Gifts from the Bar: Tips from the Top
12/20/2018
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 5:30-6:30
DecBarBrew: Gifts from the Bar: Tips from the Top

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 
Christmas Day
12/25/2018
Christmas Day

Friday, January 4, 2019

 
Board Retreat
1/4/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 12:00 - 5:00
Board Retreat
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4