Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Use the drop down box above to expand or narrow your search for SMBA events, meetings or CLE programs.

Upcoming Events

Monday, November 2, 2020

 
Bench and Bar Meeting
11/2/2020
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 12:00-1:00
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
SMBA Board of Directors
11/4/2020
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: noon
 
Foundation Board
11/4/2020
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 1:00
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
NovCLELunch - The Evolution of Political Speech
11/18/2020
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: noon - 1:00
 

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 
NovBarBrew
11/19/2020
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 5:30-6:30
 

Friday, November 20, 2020

 
Nov 20 Video Replay - Hour by Hour CLE 2020
11/20/2020
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 8:30 AM-5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

 
Clean Slate Clinic
12/1/2020
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 6-7
 

Monday, December 7, 2020

 
Bench and Bar Committee Meeting
12/7/2020
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 12:00-1:00
 

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

 
DecCLELunch- Gifts From the Bench
12/16/2020
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:45-1:00
 

Thursday, December 17, 2020

 
DecBarBrew- Newly Barred Game with Judges Borthwick, Carrier and Harmison
12/17/2020
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 5:30-6:30
 

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

 
Dec 29 Video Replay - Hour by Hour CLE 2020
12/29/2020
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 8:30 AM-5:00 PM
 

Monday, January 4, 2021

 
Bench and Bar Committee Meeting
1/4/2021
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 12:00-1:00
 

Friday, January 15, 2021

 
Jan 15 Video Replay - Hour by Hour CLE 2020
1/15/2021
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 8:30 AM-5:00 PM
 

Monday, February 1, 2021

 
Bench and Bar Committee Meeting
2/1/2021
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 12:00-1:00
 

Monday, March 1, 2021

 
Bench and Bar Committee Meeting
3/1/2021
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 12:00-1:00
 
Displaying page 1 of 1